Leadership and Board of Directors

Marina Hammersmith, CCIM

President

ORION Investment Real Estate

marina.hammersmith@orionprop.com

Todd Hamilton

Vice President

Citywide Commercial

todd@citywidecre.com

Matt Harper

Secretary/Treasurer

NAI Horizon

matt.harper@naihorizon.com

Jenette Bennett

Immediate Past President 

Kidder Mathews

jenetteb@kiddermathews.com

Tracy Altemus

Board Member

Ensemble Real Estate Solutions

taltemus@ensemblere.com

Bonnie C Halley

Board Member

Colliers International

Bonnie.Halley@Colliers.com

Michael Marsh

Board Member

Lee & Associates

michael.marsh@colliers.com

Bobbie Lorraine Mastracci, CCIM, SIOR

Board Member

Phoenix West Commercial LLC

BMastracci@PhxWC.com

Belinda Rosthenhausler

Board Member

CDC Small Business Finance

belindar@cdcloans.com

Kaitlyn Shepard, CCIM, CLO

Board Member

eXp Realty

kshepard@ccim.net

Brian Teske

Board Member

Casita Capital Realty

bteske@casitacapitalrealty.com

Sabrina Lozier Walters

Board Member

SLW Realty Group, LLC

sabrina@sabrinawalters.com