Leadership and Board of Directors

Todd Hamilton

President

Citywide Commercial

todd@citywidecre.com

Brian Teske

Vice President

Casita Capital Realty

bteske@casitacapitalrealty.com

Sabrina Walters

Secretary/Treasurer

SLW Realty Group

sab5359@cox.net

Marina Hammersmith, CCIM

Immediate Past President 

ORION Investment Real Estate

marina.hammersmith@orionprop.com

Jenette Bennett

Board Member

Kidder Mathews

jenetteb@kiddermathews.com

Bettina Hunt

Board Member

Healthcare Trust of America

bettinahunt@htareit.com

Sheila Long

Board Member

Old Republic Exchange

sheilal@oldrepublicexchange.com

Michael Marsh

Board Member

Lee & Associates

michael.marsh@colliers.com

Nicole Marucci

Board Member

Kensington Vanguard National Land Services

nicolem@kvnational.com

Bobbie Lorraine Mastracci, CCIM, SIOR

Board Member

Phoenix West Commercial LLC

BMastracci@PhxWC.com

Belinda Rosthenhausler

Board Member

CDC Small Business Finance

belindar@cdcloans.com