It is now scholarship season and Central Arizona Chapter is grateful to be able to offer four scholarships for classes in 2019 that lead toward getting the CCIM designation.

2019 Scholarship Programs: 

  • 2 - CI Class Scholarship (CI101, CI102, CI103 or CI104) - Full scholarship

  • 1 - Tim Hatlestad, CCIM Endowed Scholarship - $1,000 value (CI 102, 103 or 104)

  • 1 - David S. Miller, CCIM Endowed Scholarship - $1,000 value (CI 102, 103 or 104)

Procedure - Applications are submitted directly to the individual's local CCIM Chapter. Incomplete or late applications will not be accepted.   

 Deadline for Submission to Chapters is November 5, 2018 

Recipient Notification - Letters will be sent on or before December 1, 2018 notifying those selected. Once accepted, recipients can register for their selected course. We will make every effort to enroll recipients in their first choice. If this is not available, staff will contact recipient for an alternate course. Recipients are responsible for making their own travel arrangements.

NOTE: Scholarship recipients will be responsible for reimbursing the Chapter or Foundation for the full cost of a failed course; failing the course renders the scholarship null and void.

NOTE: The course selected can only be taken in 2019.  The scholarship cannot be applied retroactively to any course already taken; the award is not redeemable for cash; the Foundation will not reimburse individuals for any courses already taken.

Download Forms 

CI Class Scholarship Application

Tim Hatlestad, CCIM Endowed Scholarships

David S. Miller, CCIM Endowed Scholarship 


Any questions, please contact Tiffany Miner at

Thank You!

Central AZ CCIM Chapter