Board of Directors

Tracy Altemus

Ensemble Real Estate Solutions
e-mail: taltemus@ensemblere.com

Jenette Bennett

Kidder Matthews
e-mail: jenetteb@kiddermathews.com

Matt Harper

NAI Horizon
e-mail: matt.harper@naihorizon.com

Rick Padelford

Realty Executives Commercial
e-mail: rjpadelfordccim@gmail.com

Bonnie C Halley

Colliers International
e-mail: Bonnie.Halley@Colliers.com

Marina Hammersmith, CCIM

Ensemble Real Estate Solutions
e-mail: mhammersmith@ensemble.net

Arvle Knight

Kasten Long Commercial Group
e-mail: Arvle@KLCommGroup.com

Bobbie Lorraine Mastracci, CCIM, SIOR

Phoenix West Commercial LLC
e-mail: BMastracci@PhxWC.com

Susan C. McCall, Owner/Designated Broker/CCIM

Commercial Property Connect
e-mail: Susan@CommercialPropertyConnect.com

David Miller

Chicago Title Insurance Co
e-mail: millerds@ctt.com

Linda Robbins

Avison Young
e-mail: linda.robbins@avisonyoung.com

Belinda Rosthenhausler

Clear Title Agency of Arizona
e-mail: belindar@cleartitleaz.com

Dave Tornell

Chicago Title Agency
e-mail: dave.tornell@ctt.com