Leadership and Board of Directors

President

Jenette Bennett

Kidder Mathews
e-mail: jenetteb@kiddermathews.com

Vice President

Belinda Rosthenhausler

Clear Title Agency of Arizona
e-mail: belindar@cleartitleaz.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Matt Harper

NAI Horizon
e-mail: matt.harper@naihorizon.com

Immediate Past President 

Tracy Altemus

Ensemble Real Estate Solutions
e-mail: taltemus@ensemblere.com

Board Member

Bonnie C Halley

Colliers International
e-mail: Bonnie.Halley@Colliers.com

Board Member

Marina Hammersmith, CCIM

Ensemble Real Estate Solutions
e-mail: mhammersmith@ensemble.net

Board Member

Bobbie Lorraine Mastracci, CCIM, SIOR

Phoenix West Commercial LLC
e-mail: BMastracci@PhxWC.com

Board Member

David Miller

Chicago Title Insurance Co
e-mail: millerds@ctt.com

Board Member

Rick Padelford

Realty Executives Commercial
e-mail: rjpadelfordccim@gmail.com