President

Marina Hammersmith, CCIM
ORION Investment Real Estate
e-mail: marina.hammersmith@orionprop.com

Vice President

Todd Hamilton
Citywide Commercial
e-mail: todd@citywidecre.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Matt Harper
NAI Horizon
e-mail: matt.harper@naihorizon.com

Immediate Past President 

Jenette Bennett
Kidder Mathews
e-mail: jenetteb@kiddermathews.com

Board Member

Tracy Altemus
Ensemble Real Estate Solutions
e-mail: taltemus@ensemblere.com

Board Member

Bonnie C Halley
Colliers International
e-mail: Bonnie.Halley@Colliers.com

Board Member

Bobbie Lorraine Mastracci, CCIM, SIOR
Phoenix West Commercial LLC
e-mail: BMastracci@PhxWC.com

Board Member

Belinda Rosthenhausler
CDC Small Business Finance
e-mail: belindar@cdcloans.com

Board Member

Kaitlyn Shepard, CCIM, CLO
Bay Area Health Trust
e-mail: dyment@baht.ca

Board Member

Brian Teske
Casita Capital Realty
e-mail: bteske@casitacapitalrealty.com

Board Member

Ian Turner
Sperry Commercial Global Affiliates
e-mail: Ian@IanPTurner.com

Board Member

Sabrina Lozier Walters
SLW Realty Group, LLC
e-mail: sabrina@sabrinawalters.com