Board of Directors



    Rick Padelford
    Realty Executives Commercial
    e-mail: rjpadelfordccim@gmail.com



    Tracy Altemus
    Ensemble Real Estate Solutions
    e-mail: taltemus@ensemblere.com



    Steven Russell
    ShopCore Properties
    e-mail: stevenkrussell@gmail.com



    Bobbie Mastracci, CCIM
    Phoenix West Commercial LLC
    e-mail: BMastracci@PhxWC.com



    Bonnie Halley
    Phoenix West Commercial LLC
    e-mail: bhalley@phxwc.com



    Todd Hamilton
    Cutler Commercial
    e-mail: thamilton@cutlercommercial.com


    Jim Hood
    e-mail: jhood4011@cox.net



    Gregg Kafka
    Lee & Associates
    e-mail: gkafka@leearizona.com



    Arvle Knight
    Kasten Long Commercial Group
    e-mail: Arvle@KLCommGroup.com


    Gary Maitha
    Orion Investments Real Estate
    e-mail: gary.maitha@orionprop.com



    Susan McCall, Owner/Designated Broker/CCIM
    Commercial Property Connect LLC
    e-mail: Susan@CommercialPropertyConnect.com



    David Miller
    Chicago Title Insurance Co
    e-mail: millerds@ctt.com



    Linda Robbins
    Avison Young
    e-mail: linda.robbins@avisonyoung.com